RSS

Hello world!

17 Jul

Thanks for visiting our official blog. Yes, it’s M.Night Films’ official blog. You can click the “AboutUs” link above to get the idea why I decided to came up with M.Night Films official blog and the M.Night Films page at facebook. I will describe it here briefly on why I like to have a blog – it’s simple. I want to have more space to discuss everything about M.Night Shyamalan’s work of art. His past films and his future projects. He has inspired me in so many ways. I have always been fond of films and I decided to pursue acting, but M.Night Shyamalan’s “The Sixth Sense” changed my path. I decided to take on writing. I realized that I can write and create characters and imaginary places, but I am not going to fill you all with my side of story I want you all to please enjoy your stay here on the blog and also at our facebook page. Please encourage more friends to join us on facebook and visit here. This page is still under construction and I promise I will be fixing things here from time to time. Remember, I have a full time job. Editor at http://www.mnightfans.com and also working on my second spec screenplay. Thanks!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 17, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
