RSS

M.Night Films Mini-site is active

08 Mar

I have to apologize to everyone for leaving behind this mini site like that. I haven’t been able to actually spend time and keep it updated. It seems like now I have some free time on my hand and I will be updating the site from time to time. I want you all to know that besides keeping this mini site up to date, I have assignments to commit to. I am currently working on my second screenplay and also in the process of finding an agent to help me sell my first screenplay. I also write for Mnightfans.com and you can see my posts at the site.

It’s a busy life and I like to keep  it busy. And, it seems like M.Night Shyamalan is busy as well. He’s working on a screenplay with Jaden Smith (Karate Kid). It is a sci-fi film, One Thousand A.E. set in future according to Jaden. We have no clue whatsoever regarding the plot, but make sure to keep visiting this site, Mnightfans.com and our own official page at facebook for updates.

Rohan/MNIGHTFILMS

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
